Moon Nightclub

4321 West Flamingo Road,NEVADA,Las Vegas,US

Contact me for table, VIP and Guest list. http://crisac.wufoo.com/forms/acpass-site-rsvp/

Moon is the exclusive penthouse nightclub located at the top of The Palms' Fantasy Tower in Las Vegas. Moon delivers a futuristic and sultry atmosphere complete with a retractable roof for dancing under the stars.

Contact me for table, VIP and Guest list. http://www.iLoveNYparties.com

 
MOON Tuesdays

MOON Tuesdays

Tuesday, 08 January 2013 23:30

Moon is the exclusive penthouse nightclub Reach for the...

MOON Thursdays

MOON Thursdays

Thursday, 10 January 2013 23:00

Moon is the exclusive penthouse nightclub Reach for the...

MOON Fridays

MOON Fridays

Friday, 11 January 2013 23:30

Moon is the exclusive penthouse nightclub Reach for the...

MOON Saturdays

MOON Saturdays

Saturday, 12 January 2013 23:30

Moon is the exclusive penthouse nightclub Reach for the...

MOON Tuesdays

MOON Tuesdays

Tuesday, 15 January 2013 23:30

Moon is the exclusive penthouse nightclub Reach for the...

MOON Thursdays

MOON Thursdays

Thursday, 17 January 2013 23:00

Moon is the exclusive penthouse nightclub Reach for the...

MOON Fridays

MOON Fridays

Friday, 18 January 2013 23:30

Moon is the exclusive penthouse nightclub Reach for the...

MOON Tuesdays w/ EXODUS

MOON Tuesdays w/ EXODUS

Tuesday, 22 January 2013 23:30

Moon is the exclusive penthouse nightclub Reach for the...

MOON Thursdays

MOON Thursdays

Thursday, 24 January 2013 23:00

Moon is the exclusive penthouse nightclub Reach for the...

MOON Fridays

MOON Fridays

Friday, 25 January 2013 23:30

Moon is the exclusive penthouse nightclub Reach for the...

 
From:
To:
Language: