Sky Room

330 West 40th Street, 33rd Floor,NY,New York,US
 
Labor Day Sunday Rooftop Party w/ No Cover on List

Labor Day Sunday Rooftop Party w/ No Cover on List

Sunday, 01 September 2013 22:00

LABOR DAY Wknd Sunday SKYROOM. nyc clubs. 330 W 40th...

HIGHER Fridays @ SKY ROOM. Highest Rooftop in NYC

HIGHER Fridays @ SKY ROOM. Highest Rooftop in NYC

Friday, 06 September 2013 22:00

Higher Fridays SKYROOM. nyc clubs. 330...

House of Play Saturdays w/ FREE on Cris A.C. List

House of Play Saturdays w/ FREE on Cris A.C. List

Saturday, 07 September 2013 23:00

HOUSE OF PLAY Saturdays SKYROOM. 330 West 40th St, NYC...

HIGHER Fridays. Highest Rooftop in NYC. Free on List

HIGHER Fridays. Highest Rooftop in NYC. Free on List

Friday, 13 September 2013 22:00

Higher Fridays SKYROOM. nyc clubs. 330...

House of Play Saturdays w/ FREE on Cris A.C. List

House of Play Saturdays w/ FREE on Cris A.C. List

Saturday, 14 September 2013 23:00

HOUSE OF PLAY Saturdays SKYROOM. 330 West 40th St, NYC...

HIGHER Fridays @ SKY ROOM. Highest Rooftop in NYC

HIGHER Fridays @ SKY ROOM. Highest Rooftop in NYC

Friday, 20 September 2013 22:00

Higher Fridays SKYROOM. nyc clubs. 330...

House of Play Saturdays w/ FREE on Cris A.C. List

House of Play Saturdays w/ FREE on Cris A.C. List

Saturday, 21 September 2013 23:00

HOUSE OF PLAY Saturdays SKYROOM. 330 West 40th St, NYC...

HIGHER Fridays @ SKY ROOM. Highest Rooftop in NYC

HIGHER Fridays @ SKY ROOM. Highest Rooftop in NYC

Friday, 27 September 2013 22:00

Higher Fridays SKYROOM. nyc clubs. 330...

House of Play Saturdays w/ FREE on Cris A.C. List

House of Play Saturdays w/ FREE on Cris A.C. List

Saturday, 28 September 2013 23:00

HOUSE OF PLAY Saturdays SKYROOM. 330 West 40th St, NYC...

HIGHER Fridays @ SKY ROOM. Highest Rooftop in NYC

HIGHER Fridays @ SKY ROOM. Highest Rooftop in NYC

Friday, 04 October 2013 22:00

Higher Fridays SKYROOM. nyc clubs. 330...

 
From:
To:
Language: