ghostbar - Las Vegas

4321 West Flamingo Road,NEVADA,Las Vegas,US

About: Take Las Vegas nightlife to the next level. Sitting high atop the Vegas Strip, the Ghostbar reinvents high class. Description: Ghostbar is an undeniably hip ultra lounge located on the 55th floor of the Palms Casino Resort. Ghostbar offers a spectacular nightlife experience complete with a breathtaking rooftop views of the Las Vegas strip.

 
GHOSTBAR Tuesdays

GHOSTBAR Tuesdays

Tuesday, 08 January 2013 23:30

55 floors above all the action of the Vegas Strip Take...

GHOSTBAR Thursdays

GHOSTBAR Thursdays

Thursday, 10 January 2013 23:30

55 floors above all the action of the Vegas Strip Take...

GHOSTBAR Fridays

GHOSTBAR Fridays

Friday, 11 January 2013 23:30

55 floors above all the action of the Vegas Strip Take...

GHOSTBAR Saturdays

GHOSTBAR Saturdays

Saturday, 12 January 2013 23:30

55 floors above all the action of the Vegas Strip Take...

GHOSTBAR Sundays presents RUSSIAN NYE

GHOSTBAR Sundays presents RUSSIAN NYE

Sunday, 13 January 2013 23:30

55 floors above all the action of the Vegas Strip Take...

GHOSTBAR Mondays

GHOSTBAR Mondays

Monday, 14 January 2013 23:30

55 floors above all the action of the Vegas Strip Take...

GHOSTBAR Tuesdays

GHOSTBAR Tuesdays

Tuesday, 15 January 2013 23:30

55 floors above all the action of the Vegas Strip Take...

GHOSTBAR Thursdays

GHOSTBAR Thursdays

Thursday, 17 January 2013 23:30

55 floors above all the action of the Vegas Strip Take...

GHOSTBAR Fridays

GHOSTBAR Fridays

Friday, 18 January 2013 23:30

55 floors above all the action of the Vegas Strip Take...

GHOSTBAR Saturdays

GHOSTBAR Saturdays

Saturday, 19 January 2013 23:30

55 floors above all the action of the Vegas Strip Take...

 
From:
To:
Language: