Sky Room

330 West 40th Street, 33rd Floor,NY,New York,US
 
HIGHER Fridays @ SKY ROOM. Highest Rooftop

HIGHER Fridays @ SKY ROOM. Highest Rooftop

Friday, 28 June 2013 22:00

Higher Level Fridays SKYROOM. nyc clubs....

House of Play Saturdays w/ FREE on Cris A.C. List

House of Play Saturdays w/ FREE on Cris A.C. List

Saturday, 29 June 2013 23:00

HOUSE OF PLAY Saturdays SKYROOM. 330 West 40th St, NYC...

HIGHER LEVEL Fridays. Highest Rooftop in NYC. Open Bar 10-11

HIGHER LEVEL Fridays. Highest Rooftop in NYC. Open Bar 10-11

Friday, 05 July 2013 22:00

Higher Fridays SKYROOM. nyc clubs. 330...

House of Play Saturdays w/ FREE on Cris A.C. List

House of Play Saturdays w/ FREE on Cris A.C. List

Saturday, 06 July 2013 23:00

HOUSE OF PLAY Saturdays SKYROOM. 330 West 40th St, NYC...

HIGHER Fridays @ SKY ROOM. Highest Rooftop in NYC

HIGHER Fridays @ SKY ROOM. Highest Rooftop in NYC

Friday, 12 July 2013 22:00

Higher Fridays SKYROOM. nyc clubs. 330...

House of Play Saturdays w/ FREE on Cris A.C. List

House of Play Saturdays w/ FREE on Cris A.C. List

Saturday, 13 July 2013 23:00

HOUSE OF PLAY Saturdays SKYROOM. 330 West 40th St, NYC...

HIGHER Fridays @ SKY ROOM. Highest Rooftop in NYC

HIGHER Fridays @ SKY ROOM. Highest Rooftop in NYC

Friday, 19 July 2013 22:00

Higher Fridays SKYROOM. nyc clubs. 330...

House of Play Saturdays w/ FREE on Cris A.C. List

House of Play Saturdays w/ FREE on Cris A.C. List

Saturday, 20 July 2013 23:00

HOUSE OF PLAY Saturdays SKYROOM. 330 West 40th St, NYC...

HIGHER Fridays. Highest Rooftop in NYC. Free on Cris A.C. List

HIGHER Fridays. Highest Rooftop in NYC. Free on Cris A.C. List

Friday, 26 July 2013 22:00

Higher Fridays   SKYROOM. nyc clubs. 330...

House of Play Saturdays w/ FREE on Cris A.C. List

House of Play Saturdays w/ FREE on Cris A.C. List

Saturday, 27 July 2013 23:00

HOUSE OF PLAY Saturdays SKYROOM. 330 West 40th St, NYC...

 
From:
To:
Language: